CSI Fine Arts Department

Faculty & Staff


     picture
Angela Batchelor
Assistant Professor, Art
E-mail: abatchelor@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6754
Building: Art Complex - Room: 110
     picture
Sandra Bosteder
Office Specialist
E-mail: sbosteder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6850
Building: Hepworth - Room: 149
     picture
Benjamin Britton
Instructor, Woodwinds & Jazz
E-mail: bbritton@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6765
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 83A
     picture
Richard 'Shane' Brown
Instructor, Theatre
E-mail: sbrown@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6774
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 81
     picture
Serena Jenkins Clark
Associate Professor, Music
E-mail: sjenkinsclark@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6768
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 84B
     picture
Gene Conley
Director, Swing Band
E-mail: gconley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6762
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 91
     picture
Laura Erickson
Associate Professor
E-mail: lerickson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6308
Building: Canyon - Room: 103B
     picture
Scott Farkas
Dept Chair/Assistant Professor
E-mail: sfarkas@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6763
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 84A
     picture
George Halsell
Professor, Music
E-mail: ghalsell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6767
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 83B
     picture
Daryl Hunt
Associate Professor
E-mail: dhunt@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6305
Building: Canyon - Room: 102B
     picture
Cindy Jones
Assistant Professor, Dance
E-mail: cynthiajones@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6474
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 90
     picture
Ben Lustig
Associate Professor, Photography
E-mail: blustig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6756
Building: Art Complex - Room: 114
     picture
Tony Mannen
Professor, Communication/Theatre
E-mail: tmannen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6778
Building: Hepworth - Room: 164A
     picture
Sue Miller
Professor, Music
E-mail: smiller@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6769
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 136
     picture
Milica Popovic
Associate Professor, Art
E-mail: mpopovic@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6755
Building: Art Complex - Room: 113
     picture
Svetlana Schuckert
Office Specialist, Fine Arts/Art Complex
E-mail: sschuckert@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6788
Building: Art Complex - Room: 103, FA 97
     picture
Teresa Sept
Professor
E-mail: tsept@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6315
Building: Canyon - Room: 103A
     picture
Laine Steel
Professor, Communication/Theatre
E-mail: lsteel@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6780
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 144
     picture
Bill West
Assistant Professor, Art
E-mail: bwest@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6753
Building: Art Complex - Room: 109
     picture
Carson Wong
Professor, Music
E-mail: cwong@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6766
Building: Fine Arts - Room: 134
     picture
Julie Wright-Leggett
Instructor, Fine Arts
E-mail: jwright@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6472
Building: Gym - Room: 228